We Scare Because We Care!

The other thing waiting for me when I got home this evening was an absolutely enormous box, that had been couriered to the house. And it weighed as close to nothing as it’s possible to imagine. So I took it into the lounge and opened it up, only for this huge helium-filled balloon to burst out, bumping past me on its way to the ceiling. Nestling at the bottom of the box was an emergency supply of chocolate (thank goodness I didn’t give that up for Lent!), and a really nice card. So thanks Kirsty and Toni … you made my day 🙂

And the title of the post? The balloon was in the shape of none other than Scully, from “Monsters Inc”.

Leave a Reply

