Check-weight, part iii

I’ve decided that (presumably like everyone else) as my weight varies up and down by a couple of pounds depending on the phase of the moon, what I’ve eaten the day before, the time I weigh myself etc, I’m going to average out my weight over a few days, and only bother reporting that a couple of times a month or so.

And so, with that out of the way, the figure of the moment is … 186lbs, 13 stone 4lbs, or 84.3Kg depending on your preferences.

So, it’s still creeping downwards towards my ideal weight. Given that I am tending to eat whatever I feel like these days, and I am doing absolutely zero exercise, I think this is pretty positive. I think I may even have a small celebration when I drop below 13 stone 🙂

Leave a Reply

